green ideas for free time

I know recently my posts have been sponsored by colour green. This time it won’t be any different, I’m afraid 😉
Here in Poland we are having something we call “long weekend” – it actually can be 9 days long if you take just 3 days off from work.

In the 3 days to come I will be either doing this:

and some of this as well

and I might be cycling around thick, green forests, possibly looking like this

and generally, I’m planning to

So if I don’t post at al for, please do not be disappointed – I will come back shortly. Please enjoy your week 🙂

This entry was posted in garden, nature. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

