Berlin trip

As you read this I am already on the train to Berlin – I’m going to see Peter Gabriel live there tonight. (yaaahoooo! – “I sound my barbaric YAWP over the rooftops of the world” as a poet would have put it 😉 )

Since Berlin is probably the capital of street art around the world, an inspiration and a surprise hidden around every corner, and probably the city most open for this kind of art, it is a thrill to go there for a person like me, with my keen interest in the field.
Here is a handful of photos I have taken a couple of years ago, which is not even the tip of the iceberg of what you can find there. Hopefully, I will get a chance to shoot some new pictures once there, but this time I’m really going there for music.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

This entry was posted in street art, travels, Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

