Simple game

…popular all around the world, easy to play – and why not have it in your garden this way?

I noticed recently how much I write about gardens, green ideas for your personal backyard spaces. Funny, I don’t have a garden, never had one and it seems I won’t have one in close or far future. I’m actually a very bad plant-owner, being able to overflood or dry to close death the two flowers I own. And our of the flowers- I guess I can name mayne 10 kinds…Maybe posting photos of imaginative gardening is the only think Ii’ll be good at in this matter, so I’ll just stick to this, if you don”t mind.

This entry was posted in garden. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Simple game

  1. Love this idea, Layyla

Leave a Reply

