iCrochet

You might have already noticed I’m not the biggest fan of iThings and their popularity – which scares me, to be perfectly honest.  But I was truly enchanted with this one. Maybe also because of the fact, that I like yarnbombing – and this is a new idea for using it on the streets, crocheting – which I consider a beautiful, delicate art that needs patience – which I lack, thus I admire everyone who does it; and lastly – because I like the idea of giving new life to the unfortunately mostly useless phone booths standing around. All things considered and included, here it is. Now idea where it is, though…

734426_576263705717870_561801044_n

This entry was posted in street art and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to iCrochet

  1. Anonyma says:

    This is great!

Leave a Reply

