The Super Bowl Ads

The Super Bowl is a Big thing up there, in the US, this is for sure. While I must admit I completely do not understand the sport itself and the craze behind it even less – but this may ring true for many people around the world, I guess – I also must admit that the great business that surrounds the event has its good sides. And the one I mean are ads that are presented during the most expensive commercial break of the year.

And while some commercials are made Big, Hyper, with Stars and yet, for me, are not that attracive, there are at least three which caught my attention this year. In the descending order of the “wow-factor”.

Here also a cute factor is very strong.

And a similary strong “yes, I admit I adore the British accent, too”-factor. And the Ben Kingsley-factor, too.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

